THE ELECTORAL ACTS 1992 TO 2024

DAIL GENERAL ELECTION

TO BE HELD ON THE 29th DAY OF NOVEMBER, 2024

CONSTITUENCY OF SLIGO - LEITRIM

Notice of Situation of Polling Stations in the County of Donegal, and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN:

- 1 That the Polling Stations shall be open between the hours of 7.00a.m. and 10.00p.m. on the 29th day of November, 2024, at the above Election.
- 2 That the situation of Polling Stations in County Donegal is set out in Column 2 of the Schedule hereto.
- 3 That the persons entitled to vote at a Polling Station are the Electors, whose names are on the current Register of Electors together with the Balancing List (if any), for the Polling District opposite to that Station as set out in Column 3 of the Schedule hereto, but Excluding persons against whose names the letters (E) or (L) or (S) appear.

SCHEDULE:

1 NO. OF POLLING	2 SITUATION OF POLLING STATION	3 POLLING DISTRICT
122	BALLINTRA COMMUNITY CENTRE - Booth 1	Ballintra (RA) Electors 1-577 (incl)
123	BALLINTRA COMMUNITY CENTRE - Booth 2	Ballintra (RA) Electors 578-1172 (incl)
124	BALLYSHANNON ST ANNE'S HALL - Booth 1	Ballymunterhiggin (TA) 1-226 (incl)
125	BALLYSHANNON ST ANNE'S HALL - Booth 2	Ballyshannon Rural (RD) 1-550 (incl)
126	BALLYSHANNON SCOIL CAITRIONA - Booth 1	Ballyshannon Rural EXT. Town North (TJ) 1-368 (incl) Ballyshannon Town North (RE) 1-121 (incl)
127	BALLYSHANNON SCOIL CAITRIONA - Booth 2	Ballyshannon Town North (RE) Electors 122-726 (incl)
128	BALLYSHANNON SCOIL CAITRIONA - Booth 3	Ballyshannon Town North (RE) Electors 727-1222 (incl)
129	BALLYSHANNON HOLY FAMILY NS	Ballyshannon Town South (RG) 1-525 (incl) Ballyshannon Rural EXT. Town South (TK) 1-77(incl)
130	BUNDORAN ST. MACARTAN'S NS - Booth 1	Bundoran Rural (TB) 1-624 (incl)
131	BUNDORAN ST. MACARTAN'S NS - Booth 2	Bundoran Rural (TB) 625-801 Bundoran Town (TC) Electors 1-540
132	BUNDORAN ST. MACARTAN'S NS - Booth 3	Bundoran Town (TC) Electors 541-1211 (incl)
133	BUNDORAN ST. MACARTAN'S NS - Booth 4	Bundoran Town (TC) Electors 1212-1791 (incl)
134	CASHELARD HALL (THE BREESY CENTRE)	Cashelard (TE) 1-445 (incl)
135	ROCKFIELD NS	Rockfield (TG) 1-305 (incl)
136	ROSSNOWLAGH FRIARY HALL - Booth 1	Rossnowlagh (ST) 1-394 (incl)
137	ROSSNOWLAGH FRIARY HALL - Booth 2	Rossnowlagh (ST) 395-741 (incl)